Upcoming Events

If you’re planning on visiting soon, here’s What’s On at Novotel Sydney Olympic Park and around Sydney in the very near future

NRL SEASON 2021

It's the footy season as we know it, and it's back from March in 2021. 

Get ready to support your favourite NRL team in 2021, and start planning your calendar of events around the footy season, with 14 games to choose from at ANZ Stadium in Sydney Olympic Park. 

  • Rabbitohs V Roosters, Friday 26th March
  • Bulldogs V Rabbitohs, Friday 2nd April
  • Rabbitohs V Broncos, Thursday 8th April
  • Bulldogs V eels, Saturday 1st May
  • Rabbitohs V Storm, Thursday 6th May
  • Rabbitohs V Eeels, Saturday 29th May
  • Rabbitohs V Knights, Saturday 12th June
  • Bulldogs V Dragons, Monday 14th June
  • Bulldogs V Sea Eagles, Saturday 3rd July
  • Rabbitohs V Cowboys, Friday 9th July
  • Rabbitohs V Bulldogs, Sunday 18th July
  • Bulldogs V Knights, Saturday 21st August
  • Rabbitohs V Dragons, Saturday 4th September



GAME DAY ACCOMMODATION

Make a day or night of it and book your stay with Novotel Sydney Olympic Park. 
Discover a variety of food and beverage offers to keep you celebrating pre and post match in our Boulevard Brasserie or The Brewery, and retreat to your accommodation after the game for a peacful sleep. 

Click here to find out more about our accommodation.